Our Team

Ralph Brennan
Proprietor

 

Chris Montero
Executive Chef
cmontero@neworleans-food.com

 

Russell Bittermann
Sous Chef
rbittermann@neworleans-food.com

 

Rene Lopez
Sous Chef
rlopez@neworleans-food.com

 

Beth Sigur
Private Events Sales Manager
bsigur@neworleans-food.com / 504-934-4704

 

Lewis Smith
Manager
lsmith@neworleans-food.com

 

Mitch White
Manager
mwhite@neworleans-food.com

 

Alex Bittermann
Assistant Sales Manager
abittermann@neworleans-food.com